Get In Touch

We are directly across the road from park, nearest cross side street is Allen Street. Enter the studio via far right door facing the street and not the side.

ADDRESS

220A Norton Street,
Leichhardt NSW 2040

PHONE NUMBER

+61 2 9569 6580

EMAIL ID

[email protected]

OPENING HOURS

220A Norton Street,
Tuesdays 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Monday – Saturday Bookings

Special Offer

 

Bookings only for one to one healing and meditation sessions.
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Please fill out the form below, email or call.

Australian Native Flowers with sunlight - guided healing meditaton in sydney by senka

NEW COURSE DATES

Classic rule for home page, guided chakra meditation in Australia for beginners
  FromToStatus
Tuesday 2nd July> 30th July 19SOLD OUT
Tuesday 20th Aug> 17th Sept 19SOLD OUT
Tuesday 19th Nov> 17th Dec 19SOLD OUT
Tuesday 4th Feb> 3rd March 20SOLD OUT
Tuesday 17th March> 14th April 20SOLD OUT Zoom
Tuesday 12th May> 9th June 20SOLD OUT Zoom
Tuesday 10th June> 8th July 20SOLD OUT Zoom
Wed 22nd July> 19th Aug 20SOLD OUT Zoom
Wed 2nd Sept> 30th Sept 20SOLD OUT Zoom
Wed 14th Oct> 11th Nov 20SOLD OUT Zoom
Wed 25th Nov> 23rd Dec 20SOLD OUT Zoom
  FromToStatus
Tue 9th Feb> 9th March 21SOLD OUT INSTUDIO
Tue 27th Jan> 24th Feb 21SOLD OUT INSTUDIO
Wed 30th March> 27th April 21SOLD OUT ZOOM
Wed 10th March> 7th April 21SOLD OUT INSTUDIO
Tue 11th May> 8th June 21SOLD OUT INSTUDIO
Wed 21st April> 19th May 21SOLD OUT ZOOM
Fri 21st May> 18th June 21SOLD OUT INSTUDIO
Wed 7th July> 4th August 21Taking Zoom Bookings
Tues 6th July> 3rd August 21Taking InStudio Bookings
Fri 16th July> 13th August 21Taking InStudio Bookings

One to One Meditations or Healing by Appointment Only
• Monday 12pm – 8pm
• Wednesday 12pm – 8pm
• Thursday 12pm – 8pm
• Friday 12pm – 8pm
• Saturday 12pm – 8pm
• Sunday 12pm – 8pm

All payments to be made at the bottom of the home page via the $135 paypal button to secure your spot in the meditation course.
Our Meditation rooms are located in Hatha Yoga Disha Centre – Free on street parking from Allen Street, James Street, William Street and the park side on Norton Street.
Email or Phone to book in for a one to one healing with Senka.

Call us on 02 9569 6580 or Email: [email protected]

Please email me on the link above for now as my contact form is not working at the moment. The developer should have it fixed in the next couple of days.

 

Claim Your FREE CD & Report NOW!

We respect your email privacy

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Classic rule for home page, guided chakra meditation in Australia for beginners

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Message

    Meditation Course, Healing Session and Course Pack Sale

    Taking bookings now for the next meditation course starting on Wednesday the 14th October 2020 as Zoom Meditations. Updated dates in the table below.

    When Covid restrictions are fully lifted, the meditation rooms on Norton Street will then reopen.

    OUR LOCATION

    Classic rule for home page, guided chakra meditation in Australia for beginners