Get In Touch

We are directly across the road from park, nearest cross side street is Allen Street. Enter the studio via far right door facing the street and not the side.

ADDRESS

220A Norton Street,
Leichhardt NSW 2040

PHONE NUMBER

+61 2 9569 6580

EMAIL ID

[email protected]

OPENING HOURS

220A Norton Street,
Tuesdays 7:30 pm to 9 pm
Monday – Saturday Bookings

Special Offer

 

Bookings only for one to one healing and meditation sessions.
Wednesday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday
Please fill out the form below, email or call.

Australian Native Flowers with sunlight - guided healing meditaton in sydney by senka

NEW COURSE DATES

Classic rule for home page, guided chakra meditation in Australia for beginners
  FromToStatus
Tuesday 10th June> 8th July 20SOLD OUT
Tuesday 22nd July> 19th Aug 20SOLD OUT
Wed 2nd Sept> 30th Sept 20SOLD OUT
Wed 14th Oct> 11th Nov 20SOLD OUT
Wed 25th Nov> 23rd Dec 21SOLD OUT
Wed 9th Feb> 9th March 21SOLD OUT
Wed 27th Feb> 24th Feb 21SOLD OUT
Tuesday 30th Feb> 27th April 21SOLD OUT
Wed 10th March> 7th April 21SOLD OUT
Wed 11th May> 8th June 21SOLD OUT
Tue 21st April> 19th May 21SOLD OUT
  FromToStatus
Tue 6th July> 18th June 21SOLD OUT
Wed 7th July> 3rd August 21SOLD OUT
Wed 29th July> 4th August 21SOLD OUT
Wed 10th Nov> 27th October 21SOLD OUT
Tue 11th Nov> 8th December 21SOLD OUT
Tue 2nd Jan> 8th February 22SOLD OUT
Wed 2nd Feb> 2nd March 22SOLD OUT
Tue 5th April> 3rd May 22SOLD OUT
Tue 24th May> 21st June 22SOLD OUT
Tue 12th July> 9th August 22SOLD OUT
Tues 23rd August> 20th September 22SOLD OUT
Tues 4th October> 1st November 22InStudio Taking Bookings
Tues 4th October> 1st November 22ZOOM CLOSED

One to One Meditations or Healing by Appointment Only
• Monday 12pm – 8pm
• Wednesday 12pm – 8pm
• Thursday 12pm – 8pm
• Friday 12pm – 5pm
• Saturday 12pm – 8pm
• Sunday 12pm – 8pm

All payments for the in-studio 5 week meditation to be made via this link.
Our Meditation rooms are located in Hatha Yoga Disha Centre – Free on street parking from Allen Street, James Street, William Street and the park side on Norton Street.
Email or Phone to book in for a one to one healing with Senka.

Call us on 02 9569 6580 or Email: [email protected]

Please email me on the link above for now as my contact form is not working at the moment. The developer should have it fixed in the next couple of days.

 

Kirlian photography of leaves, nature and human body. What are Astral Colours and Layers in our Aura?

LEAVE US A MESSAGE

Classic rule for home page, guided chakra meditation in Australia for beginners

    Name (required)

    Email (required)

    Message

    Meditation Course, Healing Session and Course Pack Sale

    Taking bookings now for the next meditation course starting on Wednesday the 14th October 2020 as Zoom Meditations. Updated dates in the table below.

    When Covid restrictions are fully lifted, the meditation rooms on Norton Street will then reopen.

    OUR LOCATION

    Classic rule for home page, guided chakra meditation in Australia for beginners